KEERTHI INDUSTRIES LIMITED

Composition of Board and Board Committees and others Corporate Information as on March 31, 2024

Board of Directors

1.	Smt. J. Triveni	Executive Chairperson
2.	Sri. J. S. Rao	Managing Director
3.	Sri. J. Sivaram Prasad	Independent Director
4.	Sri. K. Harishchandra Prasad	Independent Director
5.	Sri. Boddu Venkata Subbaiah	Independent Director
6.	Sri. Ramakrishna Prasad Musunuri	Independent Director
7.	Sri. J. Venkata Krishna	Non-Executive Director

Chief Operating Officer (COO)

Ms. Sarda J. Govardhini

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Sri. Y. Sadasiva Rao

Company Secretary & Compliance Officer (CS)

Mr. Arun Kumar Yadav (upto 07.11.2023) Ms. Ashdeep Kaur (w.e.f. 06.03.2024)

AUTHORIZED PERSON FOR REDRESSAL OF INVESTOR GRIEVANCES

Name: Ms. Ashdeep Kaur

Designation: Company Secretary & Compliance Officer Email: kilinvestorservices@gmail.com, Tel: 040-23076539

Committees of the Board

I. Audit Committee

1.	Sri. J. Sivaram Prasad	Chairperson
2.	Sri. K. Harishchandra Prasad	Member
3.	Sri. Boddu Venkata Subbaiah	Member
4.	Sri. J. S. Rao	Member
5.	Sri. J. Venkata Krishna	Member
6.	Sri. Ramakrishna Prasad Musunuri	Member

II. Nomination & Remuneration Committee

1.	Sri. K. Harishchandra Prasad	Chairperson
2.	Sri. Boddu Venkata Subbaiah	Member
3.	Sri. J. Sivaram Prasad	Member
4.	Sri. J. Venkata Krishna	Member
5.	Sri. Ramakrishna Prasad Musunuri	Member

III. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

1.	Sri. Boddu Venkata Subbaiah	Chairperson
2.	Sri. J. S. Rao	Member
3.	Smt. J.Triveni	Member
4.	Sri. J. Venkata Krishna	Member
5.	Sri. Ramakrishna Prasad Musunuri	Member

IV. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee (CSR)

1.	Sri. Boddu Venkata Subbaiah	Chairperson
2.	Sri. K. Harishchandra Prasad	Member
3.	Sri. J. Sivaram Prasad	Member
4.	Sri. J. S. Rao	Member
5.	Sri. J. Venkata Krishna	Member

V. Risk Management Committee:

1.	Sri. J. S. Rao	Chairperson
2.	Sri. Boddu Venkata Subbaiah	Member
3.	Sri. K. Harishchandra Prasad	Member

Other Committees

VI. Internal Complaint Committee

1.	Smt. J.Triveni	Chairperson
2.	Sri. J. S. Rao	Member
3.	Smt. J. Sarada Govardhini	Member

Registered Office/	Plot No.40, I.D.A
Factory (Electronic	Balanagar, Hyderabad-500037.
Division)	Tal. 040-23076543

Division) Tel: 040-23076543.

Email ID: <u>kilinvestorservices@gmail.com</u>

Factory (Cement Division)Mellacheruvu (Village & Mandal)

Suryapet District Telangana-508 246. Tel: 08683-226028.

Bankers Axis Bank Ltd

Statutory Auditors BRAHMAYYA & CO

Chartered Accountants,

Hyderabad

Email: hydbrahmayya@gmail.com

Cost Auditors B V R & ASSOCIATES

Cost Accountants,

Hyderabad

Email: rao-bhogadi@yahoo.co.in

Secretarial Auditor VCSR & ASSOCIATES

Company Secretaries,

Hyderabad

E-mail: chveeru@gmail.com

Registrar & Share Transfer Agents (RTA) XL Softech Systems Limited

3, Sagar Society,

Road No.2, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad – 500034 Email: <u>xlfiled@gmail.com</u>

CIN L11100TG1982PLC003492

ISIN INE145L01012